The series of 13 episodes
The story of series is set in the mountain cottage directly through which the borders of the Czech and the Slovak Republic pass. Some parts of the cottage belong to Slovak side and some are on the Czech side. Besides other tourists who regularly spend their summer and winter holidays in the cottage two families are on holidays in the cottage as well – one Czech and one Slovak. With these families we also live their everyday troubles and adventures which are humorous as well as tragic.


Vlado Fischer

Jiří Chlumský


Viliam Klimáček

Petr Hudský